ISPRS Logo

    ISPRS - Commission V - Close-Range Sensing: Analysis and Applications
    Working Group V / 6 - Close range morphological measurement for the earth sciences, 2008-2012

 

  

 

 

 

 

Please note that membership is free and open to all! Become a Member

Working Group members maybe contacted via email.

 

Alphabetical listing, by last name:

 

 

First name

Surname

Email address

Antonio

Abellan

antonio.abellanfernandez@unil.ch

Petteri

Alho

petteri.alho@utu.fi

Giovanni

Alli

g.alli@ids-spa.it

J

Ardena

jcardena@ujaen.es

Peter

Ashmore

pashmore@uwo.ca

Khaliesa

Balqis

khaliesa_balqis@yahoo.com

Jorge

Battle

Jorge.Batlle@uv.es

Alexander

Beer

alexander.beer@wsl.ch

Giovanni

Bellotti

g.bertotti@tudelft.nl

James

Brasington

j.brasington@qmul.ac.uk

Simon

Buckley

simon.buckley@cipr.uib.no

Jim

Chandler

J.H.Chandler@lboro.ac.uk

Albert

Chong

chonga@usq.edu.au

James

Cooper

J.Cooper2@bradford.ac.uk

Marc-Henri

Derron

Marc-Henri.Derron@unil.ch

Thomas

Dewez

t.dewez@brgm.fr

James

Dietrich

jd1358@txstate.edu

Tom

Dijkstra

t.a.dijkstra@lboro.ac.uk

Markus

Eckerstorfer

markus.eckerstorfer@unis.no

Anette

Eltner

Anette.Eltner@tu-dresden.de

Tom

Farr

tom.farr@jpl.nasa.gov

David

Favis-Mortlock

d.favis-mortlock@qub.ac.uk

Mark

Fonstad

fonstad@uoregon.edu

Dan

Friess

dan.friess@nus.edu.sg

Tobi

Gardner

tobigardner@gmail.com

David

Graham

d.j.graham@lboro.ac.uk

Giuseppe

Giglia

giuseppe.giglia@unipa.it

Greg

Hancock

Greg.Hancock@newcastle.edu.au

Klaus

Hanke

Klaus.Hanke@uibk.ac.at

Peter

Heng

peterheng@e.ntu.edu.sg

Michel

Hermilin

hermelin@eafit.edu.co

Rebecca

Hodge

rebecca.hodge@durham.ac.uk

Bernhard

Hoefle

hoefle@uni-heidelberg.de

Dirk

Hofmeister

dirk.hoffmeister@uni-koeln.de

Mike

James

m.james@lancs.ac.uk

Kevin

Johnson

kjohnson@lineplan.co.uk

Niki

Kamp

niki.kamp@gmail.com

Melanie

Kirchhoefer

melanie.kirchhoefer@nw-fva.de

Tobias

Kurz

tobias.kurz@cipr.uib.no

Dmitri

Lague

Dimitri.Lague@univ-rennes1.fr

Stuart

Lane

stuart.lane@unil.ch

Damian

Lawlor

D.M.Lawler@bham.ac.uk

Julian

Leyland

J.Leyland@soton.ac.uk

Hwee-San

Lim

hslim@usm.my

John

Lindsay

jlindsay@uoguelph.ca

Mauro

Lo Brutto

lobrutto@unipa.it

Duane

Marble

dmarble@oregonfast.net

David

McCarthy

D.McCarthy@lboro.ac.uk

Hans-Peter

Meinzer

h.p.meinzer@dkfz.de

John

Meneely

j.meneely@qub.ac.uk

Pauline

Miller

p.e.miller@ncl.ac.uk

Harvey

Mitchell

Harvey.Mitchell@newcastle.edu.au

Fernando

Nardi

fernando.nardi@unitus.it

Joanna

Nield

J.Nield@soton.ac.uk

Theodore

Panagou

t.panagou@marine.aegean.gr

Paolo

Paron

paoloparon@yahoo.it

Ian

Paterson

i.pattison@lboro.ac.uk

Norbert

Pfeifer

np@ipf.tuwien.ac.at

Mark

Powell

dmp6@le.ac.uk

Alexander

Reiterer

alexander.reiterer@ipm.fraunhofer.de

Steve

Rice

s.rice@lboro.ac.uk

Dirk

Rieke-Zapp

dirk.rieke-zapp@breuckmann.com

Marco

Rinaldi

marco.rinaldi@dst.unipv.it

Benjamin

Robson

benjamin.robson@uib.no

Elisa

Rosciano

elisaroscia@hotmail.com

Enoc

Sanz Ablanedo

enocsanz@gmail.com

Ernesto

Schwarz

eschwarz@cig.museo.unlp.edu.ar

Aleksandra

Sima

aleksandra.sima@vito.be

Neil

Slatcher

n.slatcher@lancs.ac.uk

Mark

Smith

M.W.Smith@leeds.ac.uk

B

Smith

smithb483@gmail.com

Adam

Spring

adamspring@gmail.com

Dennis

Staley

dstaley@usgs.gov

Tal

Svoray

tsvoray@bgu.ac.il

Paolo

Tarolli

paolo.tarolli@unipd.it

Nick

Tate

njt9@le.ac.uk

Marco

Tuominen

marko@datapix.com.au

Ted

Turner

ted.turner@weyerhaeuser.com

Damia

Vericat

damia.vericat@ctfc.cat

F

Visser

f.visser@worc.ac.uk

Valerio

Rizzo

roybatou@gmail.com

Rene

Wackrow

R.Wackrow@lboro.ac.uk

Jan

Walstra

Jan.Walstra@naturalsciences.be

Andy

Wilson

andrew.wilson-3@manchester.ac.uk

Ted

Zobeck

Ted.Zobeck@ARS.USDA.GOV

Ruisong

Zhou

rszhou@illinois.edu

Francesco

Zucca

francesco.zucca@unipv.it

 

 

cjr46@cam.ac.uk

Dscansolutions@yahoo.com

eardpa@leeds.ac.uk

hhb1201@gmail.com

keenante@gmail.com

kverwer@rsmas.miami.edu

mike@hsm.org.uk

mn_geogr@yahoo.com

oadeaga@yahoo.com

zulkeplimajid@utm.my

rcb@photarc.co.uk

regozi@moag.gov.il

zimmermann@gmail.com

S.Tait@Bradford.ac.uk

sarangof@eafit.edu.co

sjanbarasan@gmail.com

stohr@isgs.illinois.edu

szekely@vision.ee.ethz.ch

 

 

 

 

Total number of members: 98

 

  Last Change 04/03/2015  (Problems and/or queries, send e-mail: mailtowm) |  © ISPRS |